Norita Lavalle

Experienced Nanny and Housekeeper

Want To Connect With Norita? Get Started Now

Nanny in Cumberland

. My name is Norita Mandag Sumasao Lavalle. I am from the southern Philippines of Mindanao. I am a college teaching graduate. I have taught and tutored children in primary school. When my contract expired I became a foreign worker and worked in Kuwait as a Nanny and a Housekeeper. I also worked for foreigners living in Manila in the same capacity. I am an honest, hard working Christian lady with a very good work ethic. Five years ago I met my husband to be and we were married in the Philippines in December of 2013. I have my Permanent Residence Visa and we now live together in Cumberland. We have a daughter who is now in kindergarten which allows me the opportunity to be employed again. I look forward to being able to work in Canada as a productive citizen with my loving husband. Due to family reasons my availability will not be until May of this year. My preference would be to work fulltime in the east end of Ottawa but I am flexible for the right job/family. I presently have my G1 licence and will have my G2 this year. My husband works from home and will drive me in the meantime. Work Experience While working in Manila as a Housekeeper and Nanny. I cared, fed and tutored 4 children from grades 1 to 5. In Kuwait I did the same for 2 elementary school aged children. While there I learned to speak basic Arabic so I could better interact with the family and also provide more comprehensive help with the children's studies which were in both English and Arabic. Other Qualifications CPR course last year Can provide a police check upon request Thank you for taking the time to read about me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-769-...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing