Maya B

Experienced Nanny, Babysitter and House Cleaner Available Now

Nanny in Gatineau

Hi! My name is Maya, I live 10 minutes from downtown Ottawa but I am available in the Gatineau area as well. I have been babysitting for 4 years, I got the basic babysitting course and a course on CPR and first-aid qualification. I'm fluent in English and French, I can read, write and speak perfectly. I cook meals, clean, do laundry and take care of pets. I have experience working alongside children with ADHD and up to 3 children at a time, of all ages. My interests outside of work and school are music, record collecting, reading and watching films. If you have any doubts, I'd be glad to babysit once or twice for free to get to know you and your children. I can be reached on my cell phone at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 819-593-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider