Molly Luhta

Experienced Nanny and Babysitter Available in Kingston

Want To Connect With Molly?

Get Started Now

7

Nanny in Kingston

Hi! My name is Molly and I love working with children. I just finished my masters degree at Western University in Music. I have a B.Mus and B..... from Queen's University. I currently teach private voice and piano lessons, as well as supply teach for the Limestone District School Board. Supply work isn't always a reliable source of income, and so I'm here! I have tons of experience with children of all ages, including experience with special needs. Over the years I have worked as a casual babysitter, a full-time nanny, a camp counselor, teacher, tutor, and more. I love pets, I have two cats of my own (hoping to get a dog in the future!), and would be comfortable if you also have pets. I am competent with light housework, and preparing meals. I have my driver's license and my own vehicle. I am happy to stay at home playing games, making crafts, reading, singing songs, or going out on an adventure to the park, beach, library, etc. Being a teacher, I had to obtain a police record check before I could begin work. I am still in good standing with the Ontario College of Teachers, but would be willing to obtain a more recent police check if necessary. I have my First Aid and CPR. Recommendations available upon request. Currently, I am not available Monday-Friday evenings (4-9pm). Supply work may be tricky to work around, but please contact me regarding schedule. You never know, it just might be a great fit. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-888-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider