Jasna N

Experienced mother of two children, music teacher, creative, caring, reliable and responsible person

Toronto, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

Want to connect with Jasna?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Hello! My name is Jasna. I'm 47 years old, and I live in Serbia. I am a mother of two children (girl 9 and boy 15 ). I am an experienced mother, my children did not have a nanny, it was my duty in our famiIy. I would like to help the family which nourishes mutual respect and appreciation. This will be my first job as a nanny. I work in a preschool institution, where I deal with music education of children from 1 to 7 years old (music games,singing, playing instruments...). I have a lot of talents and skills in which I enjoy such as making delicious cakes and cookies, knitting, sewing, drawing, swimming, diving etc. I am highly educated, reliable, sincere, creative, artistic person who likes to teach children nice manners and respect. I do not have a driver's license. I speak English and Serbian, if you are interested we could get to know each other better via Viber ( --...). I need a full-time job, accommodation in your family is also desirable, but not crucial.


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

Want to connect with Jasna?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Homework help

Homework help

Gardening

Gardening


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Jasna N

Early Childhood Educator Music Teacher

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Sahnila A

Excellent Nanny

Mira C

Nanny , In-Home Daycare - Comfortable with Toddler to Elementary school age

Althea riza O

Hard Working Childminder in Toronto, Ontario

Ronelyn A

Trained nurse nanny looking for a wonderful family to help part time or full-time.

Glenda M

Flexible Light Housekeeping Available for Child Care

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Jasna?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Sahnila A

Excellent Nanny

Mira C

Nanny , In-Home Daycare - Comfortable with Toddler to Elementary school age

Althea riza O

Hard Working Childminder in Toronto, Ontario

Ronelyn A

Trained nurse nanny looking for a wonderful family to help part time or full-time.

Glenda M

Flexible Light Housekeeping Available for Child Care