Sara S

Experienced Mom!

Nanny in North Bay

Hello my name is Sara and I am searching for a unique family to match my needs as a military spouse. I am a mom to three children and am currently seeking a job where I am able to bring my younger daughter along with me to nanny as well as my two older children on days where school is not running. A little bit about me: -I have a degree from Brock University in Recreation and Leisure Studies, as well as a diploma from Sir Sandford Fleming College in Recreation Studies. -I have spent most of my career working in nursing homes and retirement homes managing recreation activities for seniors but I have plenty of experience working with children of all ages including my own three! Please feel free to contact me via email or message and I can send a more detailed resume outlining my work experience, volunteer experience and certifications.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-492-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider