Laurie Flantua

Experienced mature nanny/babysitter/mother's helper available 2-3 afternoons per week

1

Nanny in Burlington

I am 45 and reside in Kilbride (North Burlington). I have over 30 years of experience with babysitting/nannying. Some of that was part time and some were full time positions. I have experience with all ages from newborn to 20 (yes they still need to be taken care of sometimes). I have my own car and I am willing to travel 30 mins from where I reside. I am looking for a position that may include babysitting, laundry, "light" housekeeping, errands, school drop off and pickups, dog walking (if applicable). I love visiting libraries and parks and anything to intrigue young developing minds. I am committed to almost no "screen" time and a large abundance of being outside, reading, arts and crafts, puzzles, scavenger hunts, etc. I would like permission to drive to various activities, libraries etc. I do not have my E.C.E. I do have First Aid Certification and I am willing to get a current Police Check. Very solid references available. I am already committed to a family every FRIDAY.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-516-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online March 26, 2017 at 1:59 PM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider