T Smith

Mature caregiver 18yrs experience, seeking a serious live out position

Nanny in Whitby

Seeking a position with a family where my compassion to assist will be fully utilized. Looking to assist in the days, evenings and some weekends (can be discussed). Consistency would be ideal or to be arranged in advanced would be great. Willing to do occasional, part time and weekend help for a family if needed. I am a mature young lady who is experienced, dedicated, caring, compassionate, polite, trustworthy, extremely patient, flexible, friendly, punctual, outgoing, non-smoker, honest, responsible, and reliable and simply adore children. Children have such inquisitive attitudes and always have so much energy that it is great to be around them. I am very responsible, dependable and energetic. I believe in teaching children through playing while doing activities in order to help them to learn and grow. I love engaging with the children by doing arts and crafts, reading, playing outdoors, playing video games, go for walks, to the park, watch movies, discovering/exploring new activities. I can do various tasks such as preparing, serving and feeding meals to the children, changing diapers, bathing, dressing the children and assisting them with their basic hygiene care. I always make sure the kitchen is tidy, sink is cleared and the toys are put away. I had a good upbringing and I am just looking to join, become part of the family and I will respect the home and the family. I always respect the parents wishes, child(ren) routines and how they discipline their child(ren). I used to work in a daycare with multiple children at a time in the past. That is where my passion for caring for children flourished at a young age. - Flexible with the days/times (depending on location) - Looking to assist in the days, evenings and some weekends (can be discussed) - Strong desire to work with children - Knowledge of working with children with varying abilities (mainly Autism and Deaf children) - High level of patience and understanding of caring for children/infants - Not a HOUSEKEEPER but will care for your children in my care as if they were my own - Can bathed, diapered, feed and provide snacks to the children - Savvy with public transit therefore that is my method of transportation - Can possibly do drop off/pick up from school - Care is in the child(ren)s own environment - My main focus is always on the child(ren)s well-being at all times In order to see if I am a good fit for your family and to better understand what your family needs are please provide detailed information such as: - Whereabouts you live (main intersections) - How many child(ren) needs care and their ages - Time frames of hours/days care is needed a week - Is your child(ren) potty trained, in diapers, bottled fed - More detailed information as to what your family needs are and any other relevant information please Thank you and I look forward to speaking to you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-885-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider