Madison Parro

Experienced loving part time nanny. available monday through friday at 3pm and occasional weekends during the school year.

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Madison I am currently completing my grade 12 year at Holy trinity secondary school, studying to become a pediateric nurse. I am very positive and love spending time with kids. I do have my own car so I am able to provide transportation from school, extra curricular activities etc, and am able to help out with homework, provide meals and activities and house cleaning. This job would be very important to me as i am saving up for a mission trip to help out in a orphanage in Fiji this upcoming march break. I have lots of experience with children coming from a big family witch requires a LOT of babysitting. I have also had many part time jobs including, soccer world, cobs and superstore. references are available upon request and I am available monday-friday starting at 3 and occasional weekends. I have completed nanny courses and study child growth and development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-772-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider