Debbie L

Experienced Loving Nanny with 20 years experience

Want To Connect With Debbie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, Im 37 yrs old. I am a Native English Speaker with a North American Education. For the past 20 years I have worked either as a daycare worker or as a private professional nanny. I love working with the children on daily activities and arts and crafts. going on outing and To libraries and Drop in centres throughout the neighbourhood I work in. I am not afraid to be on the floor playing having fun Building forts and much more. I have worked with children from 0 to 12 years. Most of my experience lies with newborns up to age 10 yrs. I have experience with Multiples as well as school age kids too This Experience has made me a more rounded and fun caregiver. Im CPR and first aid certified I also have taken a Red Cross Health and Safety course and 9 E.C.E credits. I have a recently done Clean background check as well From the RCMP. In my spare time I enjoy being very active by camping; hiking; and traveling. I am passionate about music and movies as well as live theatre productions; horseback riding and much more. My family and friends are very important to me I spend a lot of time with them. I am passionate about the arts and music as well as poetry and the outdoors. I love camping Hiking canoeing and also enjoy just being outside. I am looking to work with a family who lives in Toronto close to Transit in Toronto as I do not drive. I Do also Offer you your family a choice of In my home or yours. Please contact me for any further information as well as a copy of my resume reference letters and references. I look forward to hearing from your family in the near future. I am offering both in home babysitting and live out Caregiver where I come to your Home and care for your Family as if they were my own. Or You can drop off your Child with me and I will provide the safest and most Loving and educational environment. Sincerely, Ms Deborah Lewin (Deb) 416-409-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-409-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5N...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Debbie L

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Monica I

I have observed Debbie with children in the community. She is dedicated to the health, education and safety of every child and family she works with.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Debbie L’s Other Listings