Julie B

Qualified & Experienced loving Nanny, House Manager Live-In or Live -Out

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi my name is Julie. I am a 52 years old Christian woman. A little bit about myself; I am trustworthy, honest, and very loyal. Highly adaptable individual with the demonstrated ability to exercise sound judgment and work effectively within high-pressure, stressful environments. A responsible and enthusiastic friendly person who is able to meet deadlines. Excellent organizational and communication skills with the flexibility and experience required to adjust to changing situations. I'm very personable , approachable and professional with all whom I work with and I take pride in a job well done. I have neumorous years experience caring for children of all ages, along with cooking healthy meals for large families. I have also done commercial and residential cleaning personally and professionally and I am very efficient. I have great work ethics and I believe you would not be disappointed if you were to consider me as your nanny for your loved ones. I've cared for many many children of all ages including those that live with mental health issues. I am willing to re-locate for the right fit. I do have a range of certification. I also have my food handlers certificate and serving it safe certificate. With families I have worked with I go the extra mile for them. My goal is to make your life easier by having me as your nanny/housekeeper. My previous positions; I have prepared and cooked meals for when the parents arrive home from work and for the children throughout the day, I run errands ie grocery shopping, light yard maintenance, interior window cleaning, I do a wide variety of cleaning, I organize areas that is needed, keep children's play areas organized and safe, I bake and spend quality time with the children I work with. The order of priority is the children's care first and foremost and the rest is secondary. I multi-task very well. Thank you very much for taking the time to view my profile. May your day be filled with joy :-)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-510-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 10:50 AM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider