Andrea Gallagher

Experienced Loving Nanny

12

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I was a Nanny for 3 little boys for 2 and a half years, starting when the youngest was 6 months and the oldest was 5 years. I was also going to the University of Calgary at the same time - and I survived! I had different shifts with the boys as the Mom was an ER Nurse. So I had tasks that started in the morning getting all of the boys ready for the day and getting them to school, with the dog, and picking them up. I also had days where I made dinner and lunches for the next day, bathed them, got everyone ready for bed, and then I studied for school. It was exhausting! And I loved every minute of it. I love to play and I love to teach! I grew up out of the city and I'm an outdoor, country girl, and I'm proud of it. I'm also willing to cook and bake - for the children and the entire household. I would be a perfect fit for any loving family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-978-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider