Glenda V

Experienced loving nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Glenda. I've been a nanny to a very kind and awesome family for six years. I looked after their son since he was only six weeks old. I am looking for a part time job. The family I am working with doesn't need a full time care and help since their son is already full time at school. However, I would love to do full time if a kind family will consider me. I am loving, caring, patient and kind. I love to play with children indoor and outdoor, do crafts and help with homeworks. Looking after children is my priority but I can manage household chores when children supervision is not fully needed. Driving to and picking up at school was part of my nanny experience. I am ready to start immediately. Reference is available if needed. I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-992-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3C...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider