Lee Olivia B

Experienced, loving Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Lee Olivia Brill, I am 21 years old from Auckland, New Zealand. I have been living in Calgary for 1 and a half years now with my partner. I moved here to spend some time with friends I met travelling in Australia and coincidentally met someone and now I have been here ever since. I was previously a nanny for two amazing kids for a whole year. When I first started the girl was 2 and the boy was 5, they are now 3 and 6. I was with them for minimum 50 hours a week. I took them to school, prepared all of their meals, took then to gymnastics classes, soccer, days out to the zoo, baking days and I also cared for them while they were sick. I take on all aspects of childcare. After I finished with that family I then worked for 2 months in a dayhome and was responsible, with 2 other ladies) for 18 children. Unfortunately I had to finish with them early than expected due to financial reasons. I am a sports enthusiast and love being outdoors. I played volleyball at a high level in New Zealand and continue to play here in Alberta. Art is another one of my passions, I love to paint and draw and create, In my spare time I will play tennis with my friends, go swimming and play a lot of volleyball. I love kids and have always had a good connection with them. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me. I will provide references and police checks or anything else you may wish too see. I look forward to hearing from you, Lee :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-467-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $2,800.00
Monthly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider