Miranda Borle

Experienced, loving nanny / babysitter with 8 years experience with children from newborn to 10 years of age.

Want To Connect With Miranda? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello! My name is Miranda, I am 27 years old, and I am available immediately for full-time, part-time, or occasional babysitting or nanny positions. My availability will change as my schedule fills up. I have over 8 years of experience caring for multiple children in multiple families between newborn and 10 years of age. I prepare all meals and snacks according to the Canada Food Guide. I believe in a learn-through-play philosophy, encouraging learning and growth through song, dance, dramatic play, sensory play, fine and gross motor skill development, circle time, stories, reading, arts and crafts, day trips, field trips, nature walks and more. I have studied cognitive development, developmental biology, and child psychology at Concordia University. I have my Child / Infant First Aid and CPR through the Heart & Stroke Foundation, and have my own car with a clean drivers abstract. I also have a clean criminal record check with vulnerable sector clearance. I am located on the west end of Edmonton, close to West Edmonton Mall and the Henday, or I am able to travel to you in and around the Edmonton Area. I offer competitive rates, as well as bonuses and incentives. I do have my one year old with me full time, so he would be accompanying me to any position. He is a super happy little guy who loves to socialize and play and make friends. For families with newborns or infants I also have experience with cloth diapering and washing cloth diaper laundry if you are interested.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-299-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider