Maya Roberts

Experienced Loving Brampton Nanny

Want To Connect With Maya? Get Started Now


Nanny in Brampton

Hello! My name is Maya, and I'm 18 years old. I've been taking babysitting children since 2011. I've been a Child Care Provider for autistic and mentally disabled kids for the past 3 years. All of my life, children have swarmed to me, since then I've realized that babysitting is a passion of mine. I am a great cook and baker and depending on the age, I love to bring the kids I'm with into the kitchen to help so they feel like they are making what they are eating. I believe that hands-on learning is the best way to go. I'm very energetic and creative with a love for outdoor activities, arts and crafts, cooking and baking. Safety is my biggest priority, and I have first aid and CPR certifications as well as my babysitters course certificate. I am very dependable and I know that it's a two-way street and things need to work for both of our schedules. I try to be very flexible because I know that being a parent is a super hero's job, you are a role model and I try to be the best role model I can. I clean up after myself and the kids, but I also believe that kids should learn the responsibility of cleaning up after themselves. I follow the guidelines and rules you give to me and I make sure the kids I am babysitting follow their parent(s)'s rules as well. I am very enthusiastic, I love to bring positivity wherever I go, a smile can go a long way. I have gained experience babysitting primarily a 8-year-old girl back in California from --..., but I started babysitting various families starting in --.... I was a part-time summer live-in nanny for my niece for 5 years. I also have been a Child Care Provider for 3 autistic and mentally disabled boys for the past 2 years. If you think I would be a good fit for your family, or have any questions, feel free to message me! I also have a resume and references available if needed. Thank you for your time and consideration, I hope you have a wonderful day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-542-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6W...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider