Elizabeth O

Experienced, Loving and Willing Nanny - 8+ years experience in various capacities

Nanny in North York

Gentle, child-loving babysitter with 8 years of experience of child-tending in various capacities. As the eldest of four children, taking care of children was always something that was expected of me. As it just so happened, I turned out to be rather good at it and found my passion in caring for and teaching children. Throughout my years, I have looked over many children between the ages of 0-14, each time between improving my cooking, cleaning, teaching, listening and loving skills. I have spent 5 years working at day camps, usually with children between the ages of 3 and 6; spent 8 years babysitting, both my own family and others; and spent 5 years tending to children between the ages of 0 and 3 in a nursery. I have also lead children's music programs in Cuba (2013) and interacted with children whilst on a mission trip to Mexico (2015). These times spent with children led me to want to do something with my life that would let me use my full capabilities to give children the best life that they could possibly need. As a result of this, I am currently in school to become a lawyer so that I can advocate for the rights of children around the world who are unable to fight for themselves. However, until I can go out to save the children of the world, I would love to be able to work with you and your family to help give children the environment they need so that they are able to reach their full potential. In my spare time, I cook, I sing, I (try and) learn how to play instruments, I write, I work-out and I spend time with my friends and family. I am dedicated, honest, loving, detail-oriented, encouraging, creative and cooperative. I am willing to do what is asked of me so that we are able to help your child(ren) experience the world and all the great things that it has to offer in a safe and positive way. Getting the opportunity to be able to meet you and your family would be a great one. Can't wait to hear from you. Hope to see you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-886-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider