Heather Gunter

Experienced Live-Out Nanny Available Immediately

Want To Connect With Heather?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi, my name is Heather! I am living in the Hamilton area and I am looking for a job with a set schedule, ideally 20-30 hours per week. I have over 10 years of childcare experience. I have worked as a babysitter for 11 years for children aged 6 months and up, including meal prep, pet care, and after school activity attendance (including pick ups and drop offs). I have been a lifeguard and swim instructor for 6 years and I am comfortable with supervising swimming. I have worked as a karate instructor at a local gym for 10 years I love spending time with kids in a fun environment that fosters fitness and learning. I have worked with Camp Trillium as a counselor for 3 summers, which involved spending time with children aged 8 months to 17 years in one-on-one and group settings. I have a valid G class drivers license and I drive a safe vehicle (4- door Ford Focus). I am an NLS certified lifeguard and I am certified in Standard First Aid and CPR C (for infants, children, and adults). I recently graduated from McMaster University with a degree in biochemistry, and I am hoping to attend law school in the future. I am enthusiastic, flexible, positive, and levelheaded, and most importantly, I love spending time with kids! Please consider me for a position with your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-684-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider