Jessie Reaume

Experienced Live Out Nanny from Vancouver Island

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! Let me introduce myself - My name is Jessie Reaume and I am 22 year old girl living in Victoria BC, and I am extremely interested in an available nanny position. I am heavily experienced in Child Care, with references available upon request. I have a passion for child care and am looking for employment with your family if its the right fit! If you are available, I would love to meet up and introduce myself so you can get an idea of who I am. I am a natural care giver with a bubbly, enthusiastic, high energy personality and I hope this gives you a little idea of who I am and what I can offer :) Thanks! Kind Regards, Jessie Reaume

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-678-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider