Carrie Macmillan

Experienced Live Out Nanny

Want To Connect With Carrie?

Get Started Now

10

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Carrie and I am currently seeking occasional babysitting work. I have worked as a nanny for seven years, and prior to that I was kindergarten teacher overseas for two years. I have experience with children of all ages, including new born and multiples. I have worked as a nanny in two separate nanny share situation and loved this arrangement. I am currently volunteering with Girl Guide Canada and have an up to date police check. I have done child and infant first aid/CPR courses. I am very active with the children I care for. I like to build a lot of structure and routine into our days and weeks and will provide weekly plans/schedules for what we will be doing. These can include library visits, local drop-in play at Early Years centres or play cafes, arts and crafts, play dates, visits to the AGO, ROM, Riverdale Farm, etc. I also make sure to build in lots of free play and child-led play, time in the park and time at home to relax together and avoid over-stimulation. I have my driver's license and have done full day outings, to the zoo for example. I would love to talk more about my experience and your family's needs. Please get in touch with me through email at carriemacmillan at gmail dot com. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-509-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4C...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider