Kira Currado

Experienced Live out Nanny available in North London

Nanny in London

Hello ! My name is Kira, I am 23 years old and have been caring for children my whole life, I have 3 younger siblings which I have helped raise and care for. I also have long-standing relationships with many local families near my home in London. I am caring, trustworthy, reliable, hard-working and LOVE children. I have my CPR and first aid certificate, Red Cross, Police Check(VSS), high five certification, and know how to make little ones laugh! I am also a graduate of the Fitness and Health Promotion AND Recreation and Leisure Services at Fanshawe College, so if you are looking for someone who can keep up with your kids, multi-task, create fun games, change diapers, and brush those plaque monsters out at bedtime, I am your girl! I look forward to hearing from your family :) Kira

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-614-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider