Silvia Barp

experienced Italian nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I'm Silvia, I'm 31 and Italian. In 2011 I've moved to London to be nanny and I've worked for one year for a family, plus since always (in Italy first and London after) I been doing babysitting. I have experience with newborn, toddlers and more growed up kids. I'm responsable and serious woman, used to live abroad, I can understands kids emotions and behavior, manage more than one child at a time. I'm multitasking, energetic, reliable, sensitive I speak fluently English, Spanish and of course, Italian, in London I was also teaching Italian to the little girls. I like to cook Italian and not food and this is always a plus. Actually I'm living in Barcelona, Spain, but I'm searching a new experience, and having a friend who already done this experience as a nanny in Toronto, I would like to try.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-235-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider