Samantha Kussmann

Experienced International Nanny

Nanny in Etobicoke

Last year I gained great experience caring for two boys, ages 3 and 5 in Granada Spain for 6 months. I have also nannied prior to this experience for three weeks in Florida, looking after a 2-year-old boy. I adore children and love to see them learn and grow. I am very patient, caring and love to engage in outdoor activities. I am looking to help out three days a week for the month of August and have a very flexible schedule. I will be finishing my last semester of my post-graduate beginning September until December and will be available Monday's at any time, Wednesdays anytime after 11am and Fridays after 1:30pm.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-820-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider