Tori Reid

Experienced in nannying and great with children.

Want To Connect With Tori? Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

Hello, my name is Tori Reid. I am 21 years old and have been nannying full time the last three summers. I am great with children of any age and have experience babysitting children with disabilities. My availability is Tuesdays and Thursdays all day, and then evening and weekends if needed. I am in school right now completing my fourth year but miss having a job that involves children. My personality is friendly, almost always laughing and extremely easy going! I am more than happy to answer any of your questions, feel free to email me, call me or text me and I will be happy to answer them for you! :) Some of the jobs I am capable of doing: - Laundry - Housework - Cooking - Minor transportation - Playing and reading to the children - Homework help - Taking children to parks Experience I have with children: - Was a nanny full time for the summers of --... - Taught basic ballet classes for children under 5 - Been babysitting for 9 years - Would help out at child horse back riding camps/ horse back riding shows - Plenty of experience babysitting children on the spectrum Education regarding children: - I have gotten my CPR training. - I am completing a degree in human development and family and child studies CPR/AED and first aid training for children and adults was was updated February 2016 If you would like to see my resume I would be more than happy to send it your way!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-630-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7M...
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Weekly
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing