Arianne P

Experienced Healthcare provider

Want To Connect With Arianne? Get Started Now


Nanny in Westlock

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 32 years old, a graduate of bachelors degree in Nursing and a Single mom. I took care of my son for three years before working abroad and now living with my sister and her family here in Canada. I sometimes help my sister to look after my 3 months old niece. I had my community and clinical experience accredited by my school. I used to work in a fast-paced working environment. I worked as a retailer/cashier in United Arab Emirates for 2 years. I am adaptable I love to hear music, gardening and love to cook. I had my English Proficiency exam taken January 2016 and First Aid and CPR Training Course taken last June 2016. Criminal Check Negative from RCMP.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-287-... Confirmed
Postal Code T7P...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $15.00
Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Arianne P

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Nancy Z

I was Arianne's English language tutor and found her to be quite proficient in both reading and writing. She is trustworthy and reliable and has worked very hard while in Canada. In addition Arianne has a very pleasant personality and often expressed concern and caring for others. She looks after her small niece to whom she is very close.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider