Carly G

Experienced, hands-on babysitter with a love for the arts and education!

Want To Connect With Carly? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! I'm a Montreal-based grad student with a passion for the arts and education! I've been working with kids for many years, from toddlers to teens. I started out assisting with classes and birthday parties at an arts & crafts studio while in middle and high school. Since then, while at university, I've gained experience giving music lessons to elementary through high schoolers; working with preschoolers as an intern for a psychology study; and tutoring third-graders in literacy, math, and science at the Rochester (NY) Center for Community Leadership. My undergrad degrees are in cognitive science with a concentration in children's language development, and in music -- so I can provide lots of educational and arts enrichment while caring for your child! Presently, I am a freelance babysitter throughout Montreal. I am available on a part-time, live-out basis, working around my course schedule. Evenings and weekends are especially free for me, as well as many mornings and afternoons, and I am highly flexible and often available at the last minute. **Languages: Proficient in American Sign Language; fluent in Italian & English **Licensed driver **Comfortable with all pets **Background checks on file in Florida and New York State **Excellent healthy, vegetarian cook!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 561-350-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing