Anna Viktoria von Itter

Experienced german and english speaking Nanny

Want To Connect With Anna Viktoria?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Families! I am Anna Viktoria, 22 years old and I am planning to move from Germany to Vancouver by the end of November. I have studied Social Work and Social Pedagogy for the last three years. At the age of 16 I started working in several nursery schools with children between the age of 3 and 6. After that I was working as a nanny in households with one to three children between the ages of 2 and 8. The main tasks at my jobs were homework support, providing meals, picking the children from school or kindergarten, taking care of their safety and of course being a friend to spend free time with! I am looking for a welcoming family that needs a part-time or full-time nanny to take care of their children. Because I am moving to Downtown Vancouver, there is no need for me to stay in with the family. Working hours and salary is negotiable for me. Since I do not live in Canada yet I would like to be requested via e-mail or Skype. My username is: gsus2go. I am looking forward to hearing from you! Please do not hesitate to ask any questions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-657-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider