Monique Alésia

Experienced, fun, trustworthy & loving Nanny looking to be a part of your amazing family!

3

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello!!! My name is Monique and I am hoping to connect with an amazing family here. I have been travelling the World solo for the last few years and while I am blessed to have done so I am looking to settle back down in Canada. For the past year I have been living primarily in Bali, Indonesia. Here I had the privilege of meeting the most amazing Balinese family that adopted me. I was able to spend time with some of the most amazing Balinese children during my time in this family. We went on many adventures together and had a lot of fun. I was able to teach them some English and they were able to teach me some Bahasa Indonesian. I miss them a lot and I miss being part of a family and being with the kids all the time. I love having the opportunity not only to spend time and play but to teach children. In the end, I am the one that learns so much from them. I just arrived back into BC on June 30/16 from Spain where I was on an assignment & I am available to start right away. I am available for the summer or for a more long term commitment. I am also willing to relocate anywhere in Canada if it is the right fit for all of us. Although I have no children of my own I love children so much and I love spending time with them. I learn so much from being in the presence of children. I love to play and have fun but I also know when I need to be a bit firmer to ensure safety and enforce the rules the parents have set out. I would like to work as a caregiver for children again back in Canada. I have a significant amount of experience working with children, having worked as a full time caregiver for 2 different families over the years and a part-time caregiver for a few families as well. I'm energetic, positive, creative, organized and I have a true passion for children and for life. Please contact me through the website and I'd be happy to send you more detailed information. If you are considering hiring a full time caregiver for the summer months or beyond, I would be happy to speak with you and your family to discuss my background, skills and how I can become a part of your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 350-540-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider