This listing has been removed.

Search London, ON

Experienced, Fun, Patient, Energetic Nanny — Archived

Nanny in London

Nanny in London Ontario Hello Families! My name is Elisha, and I am a Wilfrid Laurier University graduate! I absolutely love kids, I am known to be a caring, genuine and fun caregiver! I was born in London, Ontario, I grew up with an older brother and an older sister, as well as my mom and dad. My family is very loving, supportive close family and they provided me with a very nurturing environment to grow up in. I embody great family qualities and values. I was very fortunate to grow up in a great community and I genuinely enjoy being around my family and have a great relationship with all of them. I am also very fortunate to live in a community with many young families within my neighborhood that I have been fortunate enough to look after for the past six years now. There are five families that I have babysit regularly since the age of 13 up until I left for University three years ago. Growing up I have always loved babysitting, I started out babysitting for a few couples on my street every weekend which quickly turned into 6 different couples calling for me to look after there children as I am someone who can be trusted and easily create a friendship with the children I take care of. The best example would be a new couple who moved onto my street with three boys ages two, four and five. I was quickly called a few weeks later as the family had heard great recommendations about my experience with the other families I babysat. I was sixteen at the time when I started babysitting these three after school and everyday during summer. I was in charge of cooking, cleaning, helping with homework, diapers, making sure to always be active and have time to play outside, I am someone who loves sports and the outdoors, which is something I strive to encourage the children I look after to enjoy outdoor activities rather than sitting in front of a TV. I love reading stories before bedtime and making up imaginary games for the younger kids I have looked after, always doing my best to help each child have a great day. I am described by my family as a very well-rounded, supportive, loving, and outgoing person. I am also very active and enjoy playing any sport and like to keep busy! I have played sports my entire life as well as coaching. Every child I believe to be very special in their own way and I try my best to help each of them realize that If you feel as though i would be the perfect fit please email or phone me :) I look forward to hearing from your family!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code N6K...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message