Brittany Pearce

Experienced, fun nanny looking for full time work!

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello families! My name is Brittany, I am a fun 25 year old seeking full time employment. I have been a babysitter and nanny since I was around 12 years old, so I have a lot of experience. I am a hardworking, outgoing, dependable, responsible, nurturing person and believe that children deserve someone to have fun with them, but who also follows rules and boundaries. I am active and love to take children to play centers, parks, libraries and various classes to encourage their imagination and growth. I understand structure and am willing to follow procedures and time tables that parents have set in the interest of their children. I believe working with parents is ideal in this line of work as we are a team. Light housekeeping, some grocery shopping (or pick up a few things), laundry and meal prep are no issue either. I am a non-smoker, have a valid drivers license and love animals. I believe children should be encouraged to explore and discover their interests while in a safe environment! I am currently living in Richmond, but would prefer to work in Vancouver, I am also willing to get first aid etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-356-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider