Chloe Lerner

Experienced, fun, loving nanny available!

Nanny in Vancouver

I have over 15years experience working with children of ALL ages (newborn to age 14) as a nanny, babysitter and tutor. I am an active, attentive, loving individual who believes in positive reinforcement and encouragement. Born in Canada, I am fluent in English and conversational French I have no criminal record. First aid/CPR certified Childcare Please note: I have worked with numerous families for various lengths of time. Listed below are the families I worked with for over 2 years Babysitter, Liam, 1999-2007... I cared for Liam from age 2 to 9. When I first met Liam he was just a toddler and before I knew it, I was tutoring him in reading and writing! In 2007 Liam and his family moved away. We are still in touch. Nanny, Shiff Family, 2001-2010 The Shiff family (my employer of 9 years) has five children who are now old enough that they no longer require a nanny. I began working with them as a babysitter before their youngest child was even born and became their full time nanny when I graduated from high school. With five children, all two years apart I got to follow each through many stages and got lots of experience working with all ages from newborn straight through until the teen years. (Id say the busiest time was when there was a newborn, a 2 year old, a 4 year old, a 6 year old and an 8 year old!) My responsibilities included (but were not limited to): Bath time, diaper duty, potty training, bedtime, meals, play-dates, birthday parties, homework, and even family vacations Nanny, Lucas Family, 2011-2014 I began caring for the Lucas children when they were 3 and 1 years old. Our days were spent between the library, local drop-in play gyms, Family Place, numerous playgrounds and of course at home where we played, baked cookies, did art projects, had play dates, and much more. I was lucky enough to be involved in several milestones including first steps, diaper to toilet graduation, and first days at preschool. Clements Family 2014-2016 (Ages 8,6,3) These three lovely, active boys kept me on my feet! The youngest Clements boy was enrolled in a parent participation preschool where I completed over 20 hours of volunteer work in the classroom setting. While the 8 and 6 year old were in school, the 3 year old and I spent our days participating in local story times, drop-in gyms, trips to the park, reading, baking, and much more!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-862-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider