Emilie Pece-Belzile

Experienced, fun and professional Nanny available!

Nanny in Halifax

Hi there! My name is Emilie and I live in Halifax but have only recently moved here from Winnipeg. I have 7 years of child care experience, caring for children of nearly all ages. I've been a full time nanny, left with the responsibility of feeding, cleaning house, taking the kiddos on fun excursions and teaching them things like music. It is safe to say that I have enjoyed absolutely every second of it. Currently I work for an absolutely wonderful family and will be caring for their fantastic children every day after school for a few hours, as well as doing some housekeeping. I am truly passionate about working with children and am hoping to find a family in need of evening, morning or weekend childcare on a regular basis. Making a families life easier is important to me and is something I strive to achieve every single day I show up for work. I'm a fantastic cook, however the kids seem to favor my ability to cook chicken nuggets... With the children I care for, I promote healthy eating and try my best to make sure they have a balanced diet throughout the day filled with fruits and vegetables. Music is another passion of mine. I'm a singer and I play a bit of guitar, ukulele and keyboard. I believe music is a great way to get kids to express themselves constructively. I'm also a painter and love incorporating arts and crafts in my daily life. Of course, no day is complete without spending some time at the park or doing an activity outside. At some point during every day, rain or shine, I gather up the kiddos and head outside for a bit of fun. Before someone has to pee, that is, or has somehow scraped their knee or is hungry... Again. I look forward to hearing from anyone who thinks I sound like a good fit for their family and appreciate you taking the time to view my profile.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-997-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider