Alyson Mohun

Experienced, Fully Qualified Nanny!

Nanny in Kelowna

Hi there! My name is Alyson and I'm a 20 year old nanny from Alberta (currently residing in Kelowna) I have over 8 years of child care experience, and have been in the industry since I was old enough to be certified. Since the age of 12 I've had several families I provided regular child care for, eventually those jobs progressed to camp councillors (for children of all age groups) mothers assistants, day care assistants, nanny, etc. You name it, I've done it! I've been told that children love me, and the feeling is definitely mutual. I love to watch kids engage, and grow, and being able to influence them in any positive way is always the best benefit of the job! I have my certification in CPR, First Aid, and of course - child care. I am mobile, with my own vehicle and have no criminal record (BACKGROUND CHECKS WELCOME!) :) If you would like to get in contact with me, please do! I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-390-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider