Emma Munro

Experienced Full-Time Young Adult Nanny

Nanny in Kelowna

I am a eighteen year old young adult freshly graduated looking for child care jobs! I began watching children when I was eight years old, my mother was a single mom so it was up to me to take care of my younger siblings and to cater to their needs. Most weeks I would do four days on from 2:30 to 10:30. I also have experience with doing group sittings for different families, the most amount of children I have watched at once was 12! If you are interested I have many references who would be more than happy to contact you and discuss their reasoning's behind recommended me! I have experience with all ages and relate well with children, I am a open free down to earth person with an imagination that children are naturally attracted to! I am able to do live or live out and have a completely free schedule, I promise to work around your schedule and to make sure that I am open and flexible. I also have experience in house keeping and other duties such as that so a long with childcare you will receive housework and other household chores done! I look forward to being contacted by you to discuss why I am the perfect fit for your family and child's life! -Emma :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-214-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider