Kyla H

Experienced full-time nanny for 2 kids (6 months & 2 years). Near Yonge & Eg.


Family in Toronto

Hello. We are looking for a live-out full-time nanny starting sometime in the next 1-2 months for 2 children, ages 6 months and 2 years. Generally we need someone 8am-5:30pm Monday-Friday but our schedule is flexible. My husband is a pediatrician and I am a medical researcher. We are are looking for an experienced, reliable and loving nanny to ensure the safety and wellbeing of our children. Must have experience working with infants (age 6-12 months). I will work part-time from home. When the children are asleep or when we come home early, we would like you to do laundry, housekeeping/cleaning (sweeping, vacuuming, mopping, cleaning kitchen and bathroom, etc...), and possibly some prep work for dinner. Important qualifications: previous experience caring for infants, good communication and language skills, and excellent references. We live very close to Eglinton Ave near Yonge/Eglinton subway and many buses. We look forward to meeting you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job