Jaime McConnery

Experienced, Full Time Nanny/Sitter Available

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, my name is Jaime and I am 20 years old. I am currently taking the Developmental Services Worker program at Algonquin College but since summer is approaching, I am seeking a full time job. I absolutely adore children-young adults and have been told I am incredibly creative in offering games and activities for kids! I have standard CPR C and First Aid, a police check and plenty of experience. I can work days or nights, 7 days a week. Willing to work for minimum wage! Message me if interested.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-266-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider