Tykerra L

Experienced Friendly Nanny Available!

Want To Connect With Tykerra? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

(I'm Located in the very SW of Calgary in Silverado) Dear Families, My name is Tykerra LeRoux and I believe I could be a perfect fit for your Family! I have plenty of work in the past with children including Nannying both in Calgary and for a year in Australia, Teaching a pre-ballet dance class, Volunteer work in an elementary school, and of course babysitting. I have worked with family, family friends, and families i have just met. I started with babysitting work when I was 13 years old and ever sense then I loved working with children! My last nanny job was a live out position in south Calgary taking care of 1.5 twin boys and their 6 year old big sister! My duties included making meals including school lunches, bottles, diaper changings, play time, clean up, bath time, bedtime, and other everyday childcare duties. I loved being able to take the kids out on fun trips like the zoo, science centre, indoor and out door play places, swimming, and anywhere the family felt comfortable with. I also nannied abroad in Australia as a live in nanny where I took care of two kids, ages 2 and 4. I worked 4-6 days a week and did many of the same things as I did here in Calgary. I'd be happy to do the same great work for your family and help out around the house! Light cleaning, laundry, dishes ect, and of course and most importantly childcare. I'm happy to hear out anything else youd like me to do for your family! Please feel free to text, call, or email me questions or to set up a time to meet up! Hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-970-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile