Bianca Lombardi

Experienced caregiver looking for part time work for loving family!

Want To Connect With Bianca? Get Started Now


Nanny in Waterloo

Hello! My name is Bianca Lombardi and I am 19 years old! I am currently a student attending Wilfrid Laurier University. Originally born and raised In Chile, I have acquired a bilingual secondary language in Spanish! My experience with children has grown over the years. I have worked with young children for the past 5 years as a part time nanny for 2 separate families Including children between the ages of 2 months- 10 yrs. Apart from babysitting, I come from a large family of seven, and so being able to balance more than one task has become quite easy! As for myself, I am a very friendly, outgoing and personable! I have a passion for children and hope to pursue early childhood education. My hobbies include cooking, travelling, reading, playing sports and spending time outdoors. A few of my qualifications include CPR and standard first aid as well as a certificate in a registered babysitting course. I also have my drivers license and have full access to a vehicle. Thank you for the opportunity and I look forward to hearing from you! BiancaL.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-869-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2J...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider