Juanita T

Experienced Filipina Nanny looking for Live out Nanny Position available on March 1, 2016

Nanny in Calgary

Hi dear! My name is Juanita Taer presently living in Se Calgary. I am 45 years old with more than (5) five years experience as Nanny. Has been a live in caregiver for more than 3 years here in Calgary and 2 years in Hongkong. I love to play with kids and treat them like my own. My daily task is preparing kids meal, light housekeeping when kids are on their nap, Bring them to the park. Building puzzles, Reading books and teaching them how to read and write. Their ages brackets are 0-7 but i prepared 0-3 years old. I had also experience taking care of twins. I have CPR and childcare first aid certificate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-998-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2A...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider