Janelle Osler

Experienced Female Nanny looking for long or short term work

Want To Connect With Janelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kamloops

I have my First Aid and CPR Level C, Food Safe Level 1 and a valid drivers license and a valid Passport. I am looking to be a live out nanny. I'm available to start any time. I am looking for Part Time or Full Time after 12:30pm. I have class every morning. I am comfortable with cooking, cleaning, errands, laundry, and driving children to and from school, activities and whatever else is needed. I have over 15 years of experience. Ages ranging from 1 day to 12 years. I've been a nanny in the past for families with twins, as well us up to 3 girls. I love the outdoors and reading. I enjoy swimming, running, and going to the lake. If I sound like someone that will work for your family feel free to message me and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-241-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2C...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider