Emma Kelly

Experienced Female Caregiver Looking for Employment

Want To Connect With Emma? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

My name is Emma Kelly and I will be turning 22 years old on May 11th. I am currently studying business at Saint Mary's University and am seeking employment for the month of August and possibly into the fall. I am currently living in the Netherlands studying abroad for the semester and will not be returning to Halifax until the end of July. I will be resuming class in September at Saint Mary's but I only have class on Tuesday and Thursdays and would be available outside of those days for work. I have 7 years of child care experience including babysitting as well as working 7 months as a live in Au Pair for a family in Perth, Australia. I have a valid drivers license and my own vehicle, as well as my First Aid and CPR training. I love children and do not have a preference for age/gender. In addition to child care, I offer household duties (cleaning, laundry, meal prep.) and am willing to entertain the child(ren) outside of the home if requested via my own vehicle.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-954-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider