This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Experienced Nanny Available July & August — Archived

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Meghan McCabe and I am 24 years old. I hold a Bachelor of Arts degree from UBC in Gender Studies and Psychology, specializing in early childhood and adolescent development. I am currently working towards a degree in Social Work to continue my passion for working with children. I am hoping to find an amazing family to work for this summer in July and August (exact dates are flexible). A bit more about me: I have over 6 years experience in childcare; throughout my undergraduate degree I worked as a babysitter and nanny, and after graduating I worked with children age 4-12 at Trimble After School Care Society. I have been working part time as a nanny for two young boys while going to school these past 9 months, and have just been hired on by the Vancouver School Board as a student support worker. Some of my hobbies include baking, sewing, hiking, and camping. I hold a valid BC Drivers Licence, Emergency First Aid/CPR Certification, and am willing to obtain an updated criminal record check. I am happiest when outside, and would love to take children to play on the beach, in the park, etc. My regular rate is $18-22/hour, and I am happy to discuss this with you in order to find a mutually satisfactory arrangement. I look forward to meeting you!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code V5V...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.