Brianna Nielsen

Experienced english speaking nanny

Nanny in Montreal

Hi Families! I'm Brianna from Vancouver Island and I have recently relocated to Montreal. I'm hoping to find a full-time live-out position and in return I will be the amazing nanny every busy family deserves! I have experience being a nanny/babysitter for multiple families, the kids ranging from the age of 14 months to 15 years old. My most recent experience was for a family of 3 children in Melbourne, twin boys aged 2 and a 4 year old girl. I am an older sister to my brother who is old enough to take care of himself now but I often babysat him growing up. For three years in high school I was also a peer tutor, meaning I helped younger students with everything from school work to relationships with peers. I volunteered as a soccer camp coach for a summer, 2 nights a week for 8 weeks we held 2 hour sessions for children aged 4-6. A little bit about myself, I am easy going and calm - two of my most complimented attributes. I enjoy spending time outside, and in my free time I'm usually found there listening to music. I enjoy travelling and experiencing new cultures, I've been to Europe and Australia recently. I'm excited to spend my new life on this side of Canada taking mini vacations to the East Coast. I hope to hear from your family! Kind Regards, Brianna. I have several references, for you ease of mind, available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-821-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider