Sasha Greene

Experienced & Engaging Babysitter Available

Nanny in Acton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Sasha Greene. I am 22 years of age and I live in The Bahamas. Since the age of 9 I have been a guardian and a role model to a lot of kids. I don't have any kids of my own but I have always felt the need to raise the ones that I've watched as if they were my own. I've worked in Government programs for 3 years that have allowed me to teach and nurture kids that are less fortunate. Despite my age I'm a very responsible and an efficient individual. Once on a job I get the job done. I'm also accustomed to working approximately 60 hours a week. My love and dedication for children is beyond measures, therefore having me as your nanny would make me a perfect candidate for this venture. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 242-557-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider