This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Eve C

Experienced, energetic and loving Nanny looking to start Sept/Oct 2016! — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Eve, I'm a 23 year old University of Guelph graduate who studied a program called Child, Youth and Family. University taught me the psychological, social and physical conditions which influence the growth and development of children and adolescents. I have a ton of experience working with children, including working in a day care, at an after-school program for children, babysitting, etc. I also volunteer with inpatient children in a hospital, as well as for Make-A-Wish Foundation. I'm extremely passionate about working with children and I see every day as an opportunity for further growth and positive development! I love to encourage adventurous outdoor play, art and craft activities, and follow children's lead to help cater my activities toward your children's own interests. I would love the opportunity to get to know your family! I am certified First Aid and AED level C and I have an up to date criminal reference check. I have lots of references available upon request! I hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Eve Coles

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-870-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider