Madison R

Experienced, Energetic 22 Year old seeks Super Family!

Nanny in Etobicoke

Dear family, My name is Madie. I'm a bubbly, outgoing, friendly girl from Toronto. I've been an Au Pair in Australia for two wonderful families the last year. I have been working with children for over six years - starting at 15 years old working in summer camps in my home town. At these summer camps, I worked at Eco Camp (environmentally friendly), Arts Camp, Jr. Chef Camp, Sports Camp, Trip Camp and Kinder Camp. I worked as a counsellor for six years during the summer. In the Fall I worked as a recreational programmer - meaning I planned, developed and created programs for all kids aged 3-15 including, Creative Cupcakes, Glee Club, Kids in Action, Crazy Crafts, Pre-school, etc. I also worked at many of these programs but was especially involved in Glee Club where dancing and singing were the main focus. (I studied Film & Theatre in Toronto). I'm currently looking for part-time work as I am in school once more studying Public Relations and Event Management at Humber Lakeshore!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-914-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider