Kylie M

Experienced educational aid available for the summer

Nanny in Okotoks

I have a lot of experience with children and 14 years experience with special needs children, adolescents and adults. I have two children aged 7 and 3, and they would have to be able to tag along with me. I presently work at the foothills school board, but I will be off all summer and ready to work. I may also be available some evenings and some weekends starting now. I am flexible with my work hours. I am organized, and enjoy crafts, baking and cooking. I love children and enjoy planning activities for them whether it be educational or just getting some fresh air. I am open to driving each day to get to the residence, but we will have to negotiate wages and possible gas money if it is too far from my residence. I have my CPR and first aid, studied and completed a 3 year program in special care counselling in College. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Please contact me for more information

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-439-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider