Ashley Dias

Experienced CYW Student looking for Short Term Opportunity

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Ashley and I am currently enrolled in the Child and Youth Worker program at George Brown College. I am about to finish my second year. I will be finishing school for the summer in late April and will be available from then until end of August. I am hoping for something short-term as I won't be available once school resumes. I am fluent in English and Portuguese. I have got experience working with kindergarten aged children 3-6, and elementary aged 6-13. I am very active and will be more than willing to take children outdoors on nature walks/to the park. Enjoy playing board games, making any sorts of arts and crafts. Able to assist with any academics as well - such as improving literacy and math skills through play-based learning. Very engaging and enjoy keeping the children company. I am also able to do any light housekeeping while children are busy with other things - cleaning the kitchen, laundry, dusting, etc. I love animals as well and have no problem being around them; willing to take dogs on walks with children. I am willing to run short errands such as grocery shopping, provided it is within walking distance as I do not have my license. If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. E-mail or a text first during the week is hugely preferred as I am not available to answer my phone currently during the day. Look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-282-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider