Kelsey Funk

Experienced Creative Nanny Available Today!

Want To Connect With Kelsey? Get Started Now


21

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Kelsey and I have recently moved to Calgary after finishing a BFA in photography from Emily Carr University. I grew up in the mountains in Banff, AB. My family ran a theatre company, so I have an extensive background in performance and visual arts. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and have worked in childcare over the past 5 years working with kids ages 3-13. I have been a personal nanny for 2 families both for almost 2 years. I spent 3 years volunteering with an after school program for at risk-youth ages 13-17 (tutoring/mentoring/excursions). I am competent and experienced in positive, compassionate behavioural management. I love being able to get kids active and engaged including things like making art, baking and outdoor play. I am happy to help with homework/tutor and cook. I LOVE pets. I am First Aid & CPR certified, as well as, Child/Infant specific First Aid & CPR Valid Alberta drivers license. I am happy to provide references or certifications upon request. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-762-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider