Enya Vegter

Experienced & Creative Canadian Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Enya, I am 21 years old and living downtown while I study graphic design at George Brown College. I am very creative, patient, kind, gentle, and trustworthy. I have been babysitting for as long as I've been old enough, caring for kids of all ages and group sizes. My most prominent experience, though, I worked as an au pair in Australia in 2013, living with a family and caring for their four-year-old little girl. My approach to childcare is always with this goal in mind - to become a big sister role model figure in each child's life. I want to be someone they can laugh and learn with and look up to, not just another supervisor who isn't interested in what they have to say or do or create. Like I mentioned previously, I am very creative and I like to try and plant little seeds of future passions into their minds; maybe one day they will still be painting or drawing or writing or dancing. I like to try and figure out what they might be good at, because I believe everyone has some sort of creative talent. I was born and raised here in Canada (out in the country with cows and farm fields), and English is my first language. I have a basic knowledge of French, enough to teach a few sentences and words to kids. I have some essential childcare training required by my au pair placement. I am extremely reliable and punctual, and I will be available for full-time hours at the end of April. I would love to hear from you! Thank you for reading. Have a lovely day! Enya

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-331-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider