Luisa María Restrepo Neme

Experienced Colombian nanny looking for a lovely Canadian family

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Luisa Mara Restrepo, from Colombia. I speak English, Spanish and a little French. I have experience working with children in Colombia and New Zealand as well. I studied a bachelor degree in Modern Languages and I would like to have a long and beautiful experience in Canada because I enjoy spending time with children. Thus, it would be very significant for as I love having experience with different cultures. I spent 6 months in New Zealand studying English at the Engish Language Academy which belongs to the University of Auckland. I lived all the time with two different families; the first one was my homestay where I lived for 5 weeks, and then I moved to another family where I worked as a nanny with their two little children Antun and Anna, six and four years old. I spent all my afternoons with them and we also went out to spent time in different activities such as going to a living pool, to the park, river, beach, etc. Canada has a great reputation and it would be an honor for me to share my knowlegde and culture with a lovely Canadian family. I am happy to move to any city in Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-855-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider